欢迎前往MACH 2016 Central Scanning展位体验Artec Eva及Space Spider

英国合作商Central Scanning将参展英国著名制造技术盛会MACH 2016。活动每两年举办一次,将集中展示包括航空航天、汽车及铁路在内的制造业各个领域的最佳创新产品与最新行业动态。

2014年,6500多吨机械设备现场演示其工作状态,吸引了23532名来自整个英国制造业不同领域的优质参观人员。

MACH 2014为超过600家企业带来了价值高达1.77亿英镑的业务,而2016年展览将更大更强,增设不同区域、创新科技及活跃的研讨项目。

这次展览还将展示 Artec EvaSpace Spider 3D扫描仪,因其速度、精度及便捷性闻名,均为专业级工具。两款扫描仪都可以精密的细节展示物品几何图案及纹理,并用于一系列行业领域,帮助全世界工程师、设计师进行机械零部件的倒序制造、控制工业产品品质、开发新产品设计等等。

地点:英国伯明翰NEC 4号大厅4399展位

日期:4月11-15日

联系我们

Try out Artec Eva and Space Spider on Central Scanning stand at MACH 2016

Our British partners Central Scanning will be exhibiting at the UK's premier manufacturing technologies event MACH 2016. It is a biennial exhibition which brings together all the best innovations and latest developments to come from manufacturing sectors such as aerospace, automotive and rail under one roof.

In 2014 over 6,500 tonnes of live working machinery were on display, attracting 23,352 quality visitors representing diverse sectors across the whole of the UK manufacturing industry.

Over 600 companies exhibiting a staggering £177M of business was attributed to MACH 2014, and 2016 promises to be bigger and better with new zones, innovative technologies and a vibrant seminar program.

The show will feature Artec Eva and Space Spider 3D scanners, which are professional-grade tools known for their speed, precision and ease of use. Both scanners render objects’ geometry and texture in fine detail and are used in a wide variety of industries, helping engineers and designers worldwide reverse engineer mechanical parts, control the quality of manufactured products, develop new product designs and much more.

Where: Stand 4399, Hall 4, NEC, Birmingham, UK

When: April 11-15

Ask a question