欢迎参加伯明翰MACH展,探索Artec最前沿的3D扫描解决方案!

 

MACH是英国工程制造技术领域的重要展会,每年可吸引25000人次到访。今年的展会将在伯明翰NEC举行,参展商遍布各个主要行业,包括航空航天、汽车制造、石油、天然气、能源,为您带来最新制造技术。MACH 2018将迎来超过600家企业,他们将将现场演示工业器械,发布让人耳目一新的新产品,您还能抓住机会结交同行!

欢迎到访#H18-122 Europac展位,我们的金牌授权经销商届时将展示Artec创新型3D扫描仪。Europac在不同领域为客户成功实现3D解决方案与各类工作流的融合,节约了生产成本,提高了生产效率。

您可在Europac展位亲自体验我们的先进3D扫描仪,了解它们对于不同工作流的促进作用!现场资深专家为您演示每一款3D扫描仪如何完美应对不同扫描任务!

如果您需要最精密的便携3D扫描解决方案,可尝试一下我们的 Artec Space Spider!这款超精度3D扫描仪为细节捕获提供了最优方案,完美适用于逆向工程品质控制

最畅销的 Artec 3D Eva能为您提供用户友好的最佳综合型3D解决方案,甚至连传统扫描仪难以捕获的区域都不在话下。

无论何种应用场景,我们每一款3D扫描仪都以产出最佳效果为目标,而且还能兼容主要CAD与CAM 3D软件。请点此查看适合您的捆绑套餐

期待与您在MACH年会相见!

日期:4月9-13日

地址:英国伯明翰国家展览中心(National Exhibition Centre)

展位:H18-122

联系我们

Discover Artec’s cutting-edge 3D scanning solutions at the MACH exhibition in Birmingham!

MACH exhibition is the UK’s leading event for engineering-based manufacturing technologies with over 25 000 visitors annually. Held at the NEC, Birmingham, attendees from all major industries, including aerospace, automotive, oil, gas and energy, will have access to the latest in manufacturing technologies. With over 600 companies taking part in the exhibit, demonstrations of working machinery, new and exciting product launches and great networking opportunities, MACH 2018 is the place to be!

Make sure to stop by the Europac booth #H18-122, where our gold certified reseller will be showcasing Artec’s innovative 3D scanners. Europac pride themselves on having successfully incorporated 3D solutions into all kinds of workflows for clients in a wide range of industries, reducing costs and boosting productivity.

Experience our advanced 3D scanners at the Europac booth and find out how they can improve your workflow! Their highly qualified specialists can demonstrate how each 3D scanner can be a fantastic solution for any task!

For the greatest precision in portable 3D scanning, try our Artec Space Spider! This ultra-precise 3D scanner is the optimal solution for detailed data capture, perfect for reverse engineering and quality control.

Our best-seller, Artec 3D Eva is the optimal choice for anyone looking for user-friendly, all-round 3D scanning solution to capture anything, even those hard-to-scan surfaces.

All of our 3D scanners are designed to deliver the best possible results whatever your application and are compatible with the world’s leading CAD and CAM 3D software. Find the bundle that suits you best.

Looking forward to seeing you at the annual MACH event!

When: April 9-13

Where: National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, UK

Booth number: H18-122

Contact us