欢迎参加将于莫斯科举行的Interplastica贸易展,探索Artec高科技3D扫描技术

Interplastica是俄罗斯与东欧地区的领先塑料橡胶行业盛会。每年,来自60个国家、超过24000名的专业人士将专程来访,以了解塑料橡胶、原材料和辅料机械设备、增材制造等行业的最新发展动态。今年的贸易展将迎来500多位参展商,他们分别来自奥地利、比利时、加拿大、德国、瑞士等诸多国家,届时将占据整整12900平米的场地,因此无疑为大家带来一次不容错过的学习交流、结交同行的好机会!

活动期间,欢迎前往号展位23D35,届时,Artec资深经销商3D Format将为您演示我司最畅销的扫描解决方案。这些热情友好的专家在3D技术市场积累了相当丰富的经验,能轻松为您的工艺流程找到最合适的3D工具。

例如多功能Artec Eva。这款轻质3D扫描仪性价比非常之高。Eva能精准捕获不同质地表面的大量物体,是Artec最畅销的3D解决方案之一。操作简单,便携度高,处理迅速,使这款手持式3D扫描仪成为数据捕获的理想工具,常常应用于快速原型以及工业设计与制造。若配合使用便携式电池组,您可以在没有电源的情况下连续扫描数小时不间断!

Space Spider是另一款即将亮相莫斯科Interplastica活动的高精度专业3D扫描仪。这款准确、持久的计量级解决方案最初为国际空间站而设计,目前已成为工程师、建筑师、设计师的心头好。任何追求高精度的应用场景,无论是逆向工程、品质控制还是3D打印,都能使用。而且,Space Spider和Eva一样,能配合便携式电池组,享受真正的自由扫描。

所有Artec 3D扫描仪都能和最新专业CAD和CAM软件兼容,包括强大的Geomagic Design X。您可咨询我们的专家,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何助推您的企业发展。

期待与您在2019 Interplastica贸易展相见!

地址:俄罗斯莫斯科市莫斯科国家展览中心(Expocentre Fairgrounds

日期:2019年1月29日-- 2月1日

联系我们

Discover Artec’s high-tech 3D scanning technology at the upcoming Interplastica trade fair in Moscow

Interplastica is a leading event for plastics and rubber in Russia and Eastern Europe. Each year, more than 24,000 professionals from 60 countries make their way to Moscow, to see the latest developments in machinery and equipment for the plastic & rubber industries, raw materials, and auxiliaries, additive manufacturing, and much more. This year’s trade fair is set to feature more than 500 exhibitors across the 12,900 m² venue, from countries such as Austria, Belgium, Canada, Germany, and Switzerland, making it a great learning and networking opportunity that’s not to be missed!

During the event, be sure to stop by booth 23D35, where Artec’s established reseller 3D Format will be showcasing the company’s most popular 3D scanning solutions. Their friendly specialists have extensive experience operating in the 3D technologies market, so they will easily be able to find the best 3D tools to optimize your processes.

Take, for example, the versatile Artec Eva. This lightweight 3D scanner offers excellent value for money. Able to accurately capture a large variety of objects with different surfaces, Eva is one of the most popular Artec 3D solutions. Ease of use, portability, and speed make this handheld 3D scanner ideal for obtaining data for fast prototyping as well as industrial design and manufacturing. And when combined with a portable battery pack, you can enjoy hours of uninterrupted scanning without any power source in sight!

Another professional 3D scanner to be demoed at the Interplastica event in Moscow is the highly-accurate Space Spider. This precise and durable metrological solution was initially designed to be used on the International Space Station and has now risen to become a favorite among engineers, architects, and designers. Use it for reverse engineering, quality control, 3D printing and other applications where precision is crucial. Just like with Eva, Space Spider can be combined with a portable battery pack for absolute scanning freedom.

All of Artec’s 3D scanners are specifically designed to be compatible with the latest professional CAD and CAM software, including powerful Geomagic Design X. Be sure to ask our experts about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can benefit your business.

Looking forward to seeing you at the 2019 Interplastica trade fair!

Where: Expocentre Fairgrounds Moscow, Russia

When: January 29-February 1, 2019

Contact us