参加春季ICT,体验Artec Eva扫描

春季ICT将迎接来自全球72个国家的访客,可谓是一场真正的国际盛会。为期两天的活动将迎来不同领域和行业的超过5000位行业专家与决策者,从电信科技到金融营销。准备好在今年春季ICT上遇见各位CEO、CIO、CFO、发明家、投资者、创业者等业界要人。此外,着眼于创新的活动安排,使春季ICT成为您认识行业专家、建立合作伙伴关系、紧跟最新高新科技的理想去处。

好奇今年在哪里举办?

就在卢森堡!卢森堡有稳定的商业扶持型规章制度,随时与业界领袖接触的机会,更不用说它那绝佳的地理位置了——欧洲中心。并且,不要忘记,这里也是手持式3D扫描仪与软件解决方案全球领先供应商Artec 3D的创始地。

春季ICT活动期间,Artec 3D将同卢森堡大学一同在Luxinnovation展位参展。抓住这次机遇,通过他们了解Artec 3D最畅销的手持式3D扫描仪——Eva与Space Spider。Eva与Space Spider在全球范围内不同类型的任务中发光发热,从原型设计、法医鉴定、医疗卫生、逆向工程、品质控制到科研。强大的Eva和Space Spider能够快速生成复杂几何、色彩、纹理的高品质高分辨率视觉数据,用时极短,备受用户好评。因此,卢森堡大学在体形研究中选择Artec 3D扫描解决方案也就不足为奇了。

欢迎与Artec 3D见面,为自己制作一份3D扫描!

日期:5月15-16日

地址:卢森堡(地址:卢森堡欧洲会议中心,4 place de l’Europe, L-1499 Luxembourg-Kirchberg; I6展位)

联系我们

Get scanned by Artec Eva at this year’s ICT Spring

With visitors from more than 72 countries, ICT Spring is truly an international event. For two days, it’ll be the gathering grounds for over 5000 leading experts and decision-makers from numerous fields and industries – from tech and telecoms to finance and marketing. Expect to meet CEOs, CIOs, CFOs, inventors, investors, entrepreneurs, and many others at this year’s ICT Spring event. This diverse crowd coupled with the program’s emphasis on innovation makes ICT Spring a perfect place to engage industry experts in your field, strike up business partnerships, and stay on top of the newest, most advance technologies.

Wondering where?

Nowhere else but Luxembourg! Luxembourg offers a stable and business-focused regulatory framework, ease of access to industry leaders, and not to mention a convenient location – right in the heart of Europe. Let’s also not forget that Luxembourg is home to Artec 3D, a global leader in handheld 3D scanners and software solutions.

At ICT Spring, Artec 3D will be joining forces with Luxembourg University at Luxinnovation’s booth. Take this chance to visit them and see Artec 3D’s very own best-selling 3D handheld cameras – Eva and Space Spider. Eva and Space Spider are used all around the globe for a wide range of tasks from prototyping, forensics, medicine, to reverse engineering, quality control, and research. Users praise Eva and Space Spider for their power, speed, and ability to generate superb, high-res visual data of complex geometries, colors, and textures and in an unbelievably short amount of time. It comes as no surprise that Luxembourg University chose to use Artec 3D scanning solutions in its research on body forms.

Come and meet Artec 3D and get 3D scanned yourself!

When: May 15 – 16

Where: Luxembourg (Address: European Convention Center Luxembourg, 4 place de l’Europe, L-1499 Luxembourg-Kirchberg; Booth I6)

Contact us