了解Artec 3D扫描解决方案如何优化您的增材制造工艺

Inside 3D Printing Seoul是世界规模最大、最值得期待的专业增材制造业盛会,今年的规模和内容将更胜往年。Inside 3D Printing 2019将聚焦针对不同行业领域的创新型3D打印解决方案,如制造、制模、建筑、航空、医疗、牙医、珠宝与时尚等,推出包括贸易展、国际会议、B2B买家会议、VIP晚宴等各类安排。来自28个国家的12000多位参观人员、800位参展商和500多位高管们将参加本次Inside 3D Printing Seoul,是一次学习和结交同行的绝佳机会,不容错过。

届时欢迎参观404与405展位,金牌经销商Hankook Archive Inc.

将为您带来近距离接触Artec专业3D扫描仪的机会。友好的专家们将向您介绍如何将Artec创新型3D扫描解决方案融入增材制造工艺,节省时间金钱,优化工艺。

代表前沿水准的Artec Leo是即将亮相展会的一款3D扫描仪,是受增材制造业认可的一款得力工具。这款无线式3D扫描解决方案功能强大,定能惊艳到您,彻底改变您对3D扫描的看法。Leo配备内置电池和触摸屏,以及简单易用的用户界面和人体工学设计,使用非常便捷,没有线缆烦恼!而且也无需例如计算机或平板等额外设备。您可随时随地通过这款创新型3D工具,为快速原型、产品设计、3D打印捕获物体。

高精度Space Spider是另一款即将亮相Inside 3D Printing展会的Artec 3D扫描仪。这款多功能3D扫描工具最初为国际空间站(ISS)设计,完美适用于小型物体和大型物体精密细节的捕获。Spider也是增材制造、逆向工程、检测、品质控制等领域扫描物体的出色工具。

配合使用Artec 3D扫描仪和包括强大Geomagic Design X在内的专业CAD/CAM软件,还能实现更多可能。您可咨询现场专家,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何提升您的工艺。

期待与您在首尔Inside 3D printing展会相见!

日期:2019年6月26-28日

地址:Korea International Exhibition Center (KINTEX, Hall 6), 217-60, Kintex-ro, Ilsanseo-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea 10390

点此注册

 

联系我们

Learn how to optimize your additive manufacturing workflow with Artec’s 3D scanning solutions

Inside 3D Printing Seoul is one of the world’s largest and most anticipated professional additive manufacturing events, and this year, it’s going to be bigger and better than ever before. Focusing on innovative 3D printing solutions for various industry sectors such as manufacturing, molding, construction, aerospace, medical, dental, jewelry, and fashion, Inside 3D Printing 2019 will feature multiple programs including a trade show, international conference, B2B buyer meeting, and a VIP dinner. With more than 12,000 visitors from 28 countries, 800 exhibitors, and over 500 executives, Inside 3D Printing Seoul is an unmissable learning and networking opportunity.

While there, make sure to stop by booths 404 and 405 to get a personal demo of Artec’s professional 3D scanners from our gold-certified reseller Hankook Archive Inc. Their friendly experts will tell you all you need to know about how to integrate Artec’s innovative 3D scanning solutions into your additive manufacturing workflows so you can save time, money, and optimize your processes.

One of the 3D scanners to be demoed at the event, which has proven itself as an invaluable tool for additive manufacturing, is the state-of-art Artec Leo. This tetherless 3D scanning solution is guaranteed to blow you away with its amazing features and forever change the way you look at 3D scanning. Equipped with an inbuilt battery and touchscreen, together with an intuitive UI and ergonomic design, Leo is incredibly easy to use, with no wires to get tangled up in! There’s also no need for additional equipment, such as a computer or a tablet. Use this innovative 3D tool to quickly capture objects for rapid prototyping, product design, and 3D printing wherever you are.

The other Artec 3D scanner to be showcased at the Inside 3D Printing conference and expo is the highly precise Space Spider. Initially designed to be used on the International Space Station (ISS), this versatile 3D scanning tool is ideal for capturing tiny objects and minute detailing of larger ones. Spider is an exceptional tool for scanning objects for additive manufacturing, reverse engineering, inspection, quality control, and other applications

Do more with your Artec 3D scanners by combining them with professional CAD/CAM software, including the powerful Geomagic Design X. Be sure to ask our experts about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can help advance your workflow.

Looking forward to seeing you at the Inside 3D printing conference and expo in Seoul!

When: June 26-28, 2019

Where: Korea International Exhibition Center (KINTEX, Hall 6), 217-60, Kintex-ro, Ilsanseo-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea 10390

Click here to register