欢迎参加2019 FORMNEXT贸易展,探索增材制造领域Artec创新型3D扫描解决方案

FORMNEXT是2019年增材制造领域最受期待的活动之一,且今年的活动规模和水准更上一层楼!今年的贸易展将展出智慧增材制造和工业3D打印的最新工具、解决方案和技术,将迎来遍及32个国家超过27000多位参观人士,其中大部分都是CEO和决策人士。来自全球630家参展公司,一定能为您提供最佳解决方案,助您的企业提升效率,加快产品入市周期。

若想了解Artec专业3D扫描仪如何带来全新设计与生产理念,您可前往12展厅E29 展位,我们将与经验丰富的德国合作商algona GmbHKLIB一起,演示我们全系列前沿3D扫描解决方案,将您最大胆的想法变成现实。

第一款即将亮相贸易展的3D扫描仪Artec Leo是创新程度最高、符合人体工学的3D数据捕获工具。Leo震惊了3D扫描领域,摘得业内大奖Golden Mousetrap Award2018 NED Innovation Award,注定将彻底改变您对3D扫描的认识。该产品配备触摸屏、机载数据处理、内置电池,扫描体验独一无二,让您全权掌控整个扫描流程,不用再受到电线和其他任何设备的束缚,操作自如。同时,设备使用简单,即便是一位3D扫描新手也能次次得到出色效果!您可将Leo用于快速原型、逆向工程工业设计与制造等诸多领域的数据收集!

Artec Ray是第二款即将亮相FORMNEXT 2019的专业3D扫描解决方案。这款远距激光3D扫描仪时您扫描大型物体时的必备工具,如火车、飞机,甚至一幢多层楼房,且细节丰富,扫描距离可达110米。这款激光雷达解决方案方便运输和安装,由便携式电池供电,确保随时随地享受舒适3D扫描体验。Artec Ray善于捕获海量数据,是质量检查、建筑、大型物体逆向工程制作的理想选择。

多功能Artec Eva是另一款值得关注的扫描仪。Eva质量轻便,效果准确,便于移动,受到不同领域专家的青睐。这款手持式3D扫描仪能捕获众多不同物体和表面,即便是高难度扫描区也不在话下!Eva非常适合产品设计、模拟以及医疗、艺术、设计、教育领域的定制化生产和数字捕获。

同时我们还将演示超精度3D扫描仪Artec Space Spider。这款工业级3D解决方案最初为国际空间站研发,是动态扫描小型物体、复杂几何、精密细节的最佳选择。无需标靶!您可将Space Spider用于品质控制、检查等精度至上的应用场景。

Eva和Space Spider还能配合使用轻质便携的电池组!即便附近没有电源,也能无忧无虑完成数小时连续3D扫描!

Artec Micro是Artec 3D扫描系列的新成员,也将亮相FORMNEXT 2019。这款智能桌面式解决方案能一键完成工业级品质的3D扫描,点精度高达10微米。Micro非常适合小型物体的逆向工程、品质控制、检查、牙医、珠宝、设计等诸多领域。

今年FORMNEXT期间,您还有机会体验我们最新款高级3D扫描和后期处理软件Artec Studio 14。软件搭载高级3D建模工具和人性化用户界面,3D数据捕获和编辑从未如此简单。此外,您也可以咨询现场专家,了解CAD与CAM软件套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何改善您的业务发展。

期待与您在FORMNEXT 2019相见!

地址:Hall 12.1 Booth E29 Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

日期:2019年11月19-22日

联系我们

Discover Artec’s innovative 3D scanning solutions for additive manufacturing at the FORMNEXT 2019 trade fair

FORMNEXT is one of the most anticipated additive manufacturing events of 2019, and this year it is going to be bigger and better than ever before! Home to the latest tools, solutions, and technologies for intelligent additive manufacturing and industrial 3D printing, this year’s trade fair is set to welcome over 27,000 visitors from over 32 nations, many of whom are CEOs and decision-makers. And with more than 630 exhibiting companies from around the globe, you are guaranteed to find the best solutions for your business to increase efficiency and ensure faster time-to-market for your products.

To find out how Artec’s professional 3D scanners can help you open up an entirely new world of design and production, make sure to stop by booth E29 in hall 12, where together with our highly experienced German partners, algona GmbH and KLIB, we will be demoing our full range of cutting-edge 3D scanning solutions, ideal for bringing your most daring ideas to life.

Artec Leo, the first 3D scanner to be featured at the trade fair, is one of our most innovative and ergonomic tools for 3D data capture. Taking the world of 3D scanning by storm and claiming prestigious awards such as the Golden Mousetrap Award and the 2018 NED Innovation Award, Leo is guaranteed to change the way you look at 3D scanning forever. Equipped with a touchscreen, onboard data processing, and an inbuilt battery, scanning with Leo is a unique experience that puts you in control of your 3D scanning process and gives you absolute freedom from wires and any additional equipment. And it’s so easy to use, even a complete 3D scanning newbie will be getting great results every time! Use Leo to gather data for rapid prototyping, reverse-engineering, industrial design and manufacturing, and much more!

The second professional 3D scanning solution to be demoed at FORMNEXT 2019 is the Artec Ray. This long-range laser 3D scanner is your go-to tool if you need to quickly scan large objects such as trains, planes, and even multi-story buildings in high detail from as far away as 110m. Easy to transport and set up, this expert LIDAR solution can be powered by portable batteries, ensuring comfortable 3D scanning in any location. Able to capture large amounts of data, Artec Ray is an ideal choice for inspection, construction, and reverse engineering of large objects.

Another 3D scanner to take a look at is the versatile Artec Eva. Lightweight, accurate and easy to maneuver, Eva is extremely popular among professionals across various industries. This handheld 3D scanner is able to capture a myriad of different objects and surfaces, even those hard-to-scan ones! Eva is great for product design and simulation as well as customized manufacturing and digitization of objects for healthcare, art, design, education, and much more.

We’ll also have the ultra-precise Artec Space Spider 3D scanner with us. This industrial 3D solution was initially developed for the International Space Station, and it’s the best option for scanning small objects, complex geometries, and intricate details on the go. No targets needed! Use Space Spider for quality assurance, inspection, and other applications where precision is the key to success.  

Did you know that both Eva and Space Spider are easily combined with a lightweight, and portable battery pack? Get hours of continuous 3D scanning without having to worry about a power source nearby!

Artec Micro, the latest addition to the Artec 3D scanning range, will also be featured at the FORMNEXT 2019. This smart desktop solution delivers industrial-quality 3D scans at the touch of a button, with a point accuracy of up to 10 microns. Micro is great for reverse engineering of small objects, quality control, inspection, dentistry, jewelry, design, and many other applications.

At this year’s FORMNEXT, you will also have a chance to experience our latest and most advanced 3D scanning and post-processing software, Artec Studio 14. Featuring advanced 3D modeling tools and an intuitive UI, capturing and editing 3D data has never been easier. Also, make sure to ask our experts about the available CAD and CAM software bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can benefit your business.

Looking forward to seeing you at FORMNEXT 2019!

Where: Hall 12.1 Booth E29 Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

When: November 19-22, 2019