欢迎参加上海国际汽车模具和成形工艺装备展览会,一睹Artec最畅销3D扫描仪风采

不要错过六月参加业内知名模具和成形工艺展的最佳机会。该展会由中国模具工业协会和上海市国际展览有限公司联合组织,将展示一系列智能制造技术,旨在推动中国模具行业发展。超过500多位参展商、50000万名参观者,将齐聚20000多平米的展区,您定能找到一款省时省钱的高科技解决方案,优化您的工艺流,还能结识世界各地的行业决策者,机会难得。

今年展会上,优质经销商Guangzhou Superior Tooling Material Pte, Ltd将展示Artec最畅销的3D扫描仪Artec Eva。若您想了解这款多功能3D扫描仪为何完美适合工具分析、模式和模具扫描、解决问题、逆向工程等应用领域,请前往参观3-F701展位,咨询我们现场的友好专家,他们非常乐意向您介绍Eva可如何节约成本,优化多重工艺楼,在确保精度、速度和方便的同时,助您提升生产效率。

搭配使用轻质便携电池组,您可随时随地实现数小时连续扫描!

为确保释放出Artec Eva的全部潜力,我们还实现了扫描仪与大多数专业CAD与CAM软件的无缝兼容,包括强大的Geomagic Design X。您可咨询专家,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何助您节省大量时间与金钱。

期待与您在国际汽车模具和成形工艺装备展览会相见!

地址:中国上海市国家会展中心3-F70展位

日期:2019年6月11-15日

联系我们

See Artec’s most popular 3D scanner at the International Automotive Moulding & Forming Technology Expo in Shanghai

Don’t miss out on an excellent opportunity to visit one of the industry’s most popular molding and forming technology expos this June. Organized by the China Die and Mould Industry Association and Shanghai International Exhibition Co., Ltd., the event showcases a variety of intelligent manufacturing technologies aimed at developing and promoting China's die & mold industry. With around 500 exhibitors, more than 50,000 visitors, and over 20,000 sq.m. of expo space, you are guaranteed to find high-tech solutions to save you time, money, and optimize your workflow as well as establish valuable business connections with key decision makers from all over the world.

At this year’s expo, one of our qualified resellers, Guangzhou Superior Tooling Material Pte, Ltd, will be demoing Artec’s most popular 3D scanner - Artec Eva. To find out why this versatile 3D scanner is great for tooling analysis, pattern and mold scanning, problem solving, reverse-engineering, and many other applications, make sure to stop by booth 3-F701, and talk to one of their friendly experts, who will be happy to tell you all about how Eva can help you cut costs, optimize multiple workflows, and boost your productivity with its precision, speed, and ease of use.

And when combined with a lightweight and portable battery pack, you can scan uninterrupted for hours, wherever your workflow takes you!

To make sure you get the most out of the Artec Eva, we’ve ensured seamless compatibility with the majority of professional CAD and CAM software, including the powerful Geomagic Design X. Ask our experts about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can help you save tons of time and money.

Looking forward to seeing you at the International Die & Mould Technology and Equipment Exhibition!

Where: Booth 3-F70, National Exhibition and Convention Center Shanghai, China

When: June 11- 15, 2019