欢迎参加国际品控Control展会,探索Artec 3D最新扫描科技

Control贸易展是专注于品控科技与流程的年度活动。1000多名参展商将为您呈现最新优秀品控科技,您定能为您的应用场景找到最合适的解决方案。另外,30000多名来自世界各地的观展人员也意味着无数的同行交流机会。今年展会的规模史无前例,业内多位顶级专家将带来激动人心的新品发布和现场演示。

活动期间,请参观4号展馆4008与4009展位,4008展位来自英国经销MD3D的Michael Davis以及4009展位来自德国的经销商KlibLimess将为您带来一系列出色的3D扫描仪,并提供一对一演示,展现3D扫描解决方案在品控与检测领域的强大之处。

Artec Ray是Artec专业3D扫描仪大家族中的新成员,届时也将亮相展会。这款神奇的远距激光3D扫描仪能以极高的精度出色捕获卡车、拖拉机甚至飞机等大型物体,您可在展会期间一探究竟。

除了Artec Ray之外,您还有机会近距离接触我们两款最畅销的高性能手持式3D扫描仪Artec EvaSpace Spider

Eva可用于扫描一系列中型尺寸的物体,它能轻松捕获难以扫描的表面,且速度飞快。它不仅小巧便携、使用简单、捕获精准,而且价格实惠,使其成为诸多用户最喜爱的一款3D扫描仪。

如果您需要以同样的精度与准确度捕获小型物体,那Space Spider就是您的不二之选。这款专业3D扫描仪无需标靶,能够精准捕获物体特征,包括最微小的细节,带来最震撼的效果。

这款扫描仪适合小型物体或表面,对生产各个阶段,尤其在逆向工程和品质控制阶段,无疑是一款得力工具。

此外,所有3D扫描仪都能与最新款CAD与CAM软件兼容,能以不同套餐形式捆绑购买,为您的应用场景带来真正的无限可能。

欢迎在Control 2018展会期间参观我们的展位,与专家交流,了解如何使用我们的3D扫描仪优化您的工作流,提升产量,为您带来最佳效果。

日期:4月24-27日

地址:Messe Stuttgart

4008-4009展位

联系我们

Discover the latest Artec 3D scanning technology at Control, the international fair for quality assurance

The Control trade fair is an annual event which focuses on quality assurance technologies and processes. With around 1000 exhibitors presenting the best and latest in quality assurance technology, you are guaranteed to find the best solution possible for whatever your application and with over 30 000 attendees from all over the world, this is also a fantastic networking opportunity. This year's fair is going to be bigger than ever with new and exciting product launches and  demonstrations as well as presentations from top experts in the industry.

During the event, make sure to stop by stands 4008 and 4009 in Hall 4, where our range of amazing 3D scanners will be showcased by our UK-based reseller, Michael Davis from MD3D at booth #4008 and our German gold certified reseller Klib, together with Limess at booth #4009 who will be happy to offer you a one-on-one demo on how our 3D scanning solutions are a great tool for quality assurance and inspection.

Artec Ray, the newest addition to Artec’s extensive range of professional 3D scanners will be showcased at the event. Discover why this fantastic long-range laser 3D scanner is a brilliant solution for capturing large objects such as trucks, tractors and even planes with high precision.

Along with the Artec Ray you will also get the chance to get up close and personal with our two most popular, high-performance handheld 3D scanners, Artec Eva and Space Spider.

Eva can be used to scan a wide range of medium sized objects, effortlessly capturing even hard-to-scan surfaces at an impressive speed. Its portability, ease of use and accurate data capture, all available at an affordable price, makes this 3D scanner a favorite among many users.

When it comes to unparalleled accuracy and high precision data capture of small objects, Space Spider is the right choice for you. This professional 3D scanner delivers outstanding results, accurately capturing objects , detailing even the most minute features, without the use of targets.

Great for scanning smaller objects, or areas, it is a handy tool for all stages of production, especially reverse engineering and quality control.

All of our 3D scanners are compatible with the latest and most advanced CAD and CAM software and come in various bundles, ensuring that your possibilities are truly limitless whatever your application.

Visit us at the Control 2018 international trade fair and talk to our experts about how our 3D scanners can optimise your workflow, boost your output and guarantee the best results.

When: April 24-27

Where: Messe Stuttgart

Stands 4008-4009

Contact us