最佳3D扫描解决方案将出展2017加拿大制造技术展览会

加拿大制造技术展览会(CMTS)是一个展示从机床模具到快速成型等一系列高级制造技术的全国性舞台,届时,该展会将重点推出Artec计量级3D扫描仪Eva与Space Spider,以及智能3D数据处理软件Artec Studio 12。在我们合作商 Cimetrix Solutions Inc.的展位上,您可以试用所有出展的Artec产品。

Artec Eva与Space Spider扫描仪的3D分辨率分别高达0.5mm和0.1mm,因而成为汽车工业、航空航天、工程制造等众多领域的首选解决方案。使用这些工具,您可以捕获几何简单或复杂的物体,加工数据制作精确3D模型,还能发送至3D打印机、逆向工程APP或CAD程序。

得益于Artec Studio中的全新功能,如智能基底移除、自动敏感度调整、智能记忆管理,这款最新版软件将助您轻松完成3D扫描与数据处理。部分高耗能、高耗时算法已得到改进,极大提升了运行速度:例如,提升后的全局配准算法可以节省高达数小时的时间!

欢迎展会期间咨询Cimetrix,了解更多有关3D前沿技术、最新更新等信息,以及Artec 3D产品为制造业带来的诸多裨益。

地址:加拿大安大略省米西索加(多伦多)国际展览中心1139展位

日期:925-28

欢迎咨询

Best 3D scanning solutions at Canadian Manufacturing Technology Show 2017

The national stage for the broadest range of advanced manufacturing technologies – from tooling to rapid prototyping – Canadian Manufacturing Technology Show (CMTS) will feature Artec’s metrology-grade 3D scanners Eva and Space Spider and intuitive 3D data processing software Artec Studio 12. Artec products will be available for a try-out on the stand of our partner Cimetrix Solutions Inc.

Artec Eva and Space Spider scanners boast the 3D resolution of up to 0.5 mm and 0.1 mm respectively, which makes them go-to solutions in the automotive industry, aerospace, engineering, and a number of other spheres. Using these tools, you can capture objects with both simple and complex geometry, process the scans into accurate 3D models, and send them to a 3D printer, a reverse engineering app or a CAD program.

The latest edition of Artec Studio software helps you breeze through 3D scanning and data processing thanks to the new functions, such as smart base removal, automatic sensitivity adjustment, and smart memory management. Some of the most resource-intensive and time-consuming algorithms have been revamped to increase performance speed greatly: for example, the boosted Global Registration algorithm makes it possible to save up to several hours of processing time!

Talk to the Cimetrix team at the show to find out more about cutting-edge 3D scanning technologies, the most recent enhancements, and benefits that manufacturing industries are deriving from using Artec 3D products.

Where: Booth 1139, The International Centre, Mississauga (Toronto), ON, Canada

When: September 25-28

Ask a question